My Book Of Poetic Beauty

Published July 29, 2013 by tapasmi

My Book Of Poetic Beauty

My book of poetic beauty
Is not a bunch of rhymes
‘Tis the book of my best achievements
And the book of my darkest crimes

My book of poetic beauty
Is not straw to gold
‘Tis just my feelings to words
And I’d like them to be told.

My book of poetic beauty
Is not book of bustle ‘n’ hastle
‘Tis the book of my thoughts, goals and dreams
Which form my soul’s poetic castle.

My book of poetic beauty
Has no end nor a start
It ain’t a book at all
But my beloved mind and heart.

6 comments on “My Book Of Poetic Beauty

  • This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your website in
    my social networks!

  • Leave a Reply

