UPDATE!

Published August 16, 2015 by tapasmi

Hello readers!

I am incredibly sorry for how I haven’t been posting for so long. It’s been so hectic this year, because of all the new pressure thats been biting at my head at school, and studying takes up every moment of my spare time. And even worse- I have my exams coming up. My first proper, big finals! It’s been crazy, and i doubt I’ll get through this school thingy alive.

Well I assure you, the time I spend NOT posting on my blog is not occupied by anything sweet but cruel studying. But I am hoping to squeeze in some time soon and get back to posting what I love: poetry!!

And here’s a hint to my next posts: i have been feeling very nature friendly this month and my upcoming uploads are likely to be about Mother Earth, and yada yada. Well thanks for holding tight!!!!!!!

Lots of love

Tapasmi

Leave a Reply

